THE KOOL CONCERT CONNECTOR

Sponsored by Windows and Doors by Brownell—create a happier, healthier home with Marvin windows and doors!

Stop by their showrooms in Williston and West Lebanon, or visit WDBrownell.com!

Click on each venue below for a direct link to the latest information on each concert

All dates are subject to change due to COVID rules and restrictions in place in each state.

LYNYRD SKYNYRD

Thursday September 23 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

GORDON LIGHTFOOT

Friday October 1 at Theatre Maisonneuve, Montreal, QC

THE MONKEES
Tuesday October 26 at the Flynn Theatre, Burlington, VT

BLUE OYSTER CULT

Friday October 29 at the Paramount Theater, Rutland, VT

JOAN JETT AND THE BLACKHEARTS

Saturday November 20 at the Palace Theatre, Albany, NY

GENESIS

Monday November 22 and Tuesday November 23 at the Bell Centre, Montreal, QC

Wednesday December 15 and Thursday December 16 at the TD Garden, Boston, MA

MANNHEIM STEAMROLLER CHRISTMAS

Tuesday December 14 at the Flynn Theatre, Burlington, VT


2022:

ELTON JOHN

Friday February 18 & Saturday February 19 at the Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec

RINGO STARR & THE AVETT BROTHERS

Saturday June 4, 2022 at the Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH

THE DOOBIE BROTHERS with MICHAEL McDONALD

Thursday June 16, 2022 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

Saturday June 25, 2022 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Sunday June 26, 2022 at the Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH

STEELY DAN with STEVE WINWOOD

Tuesday June 21, 2022 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

Saturday July 2, 2022 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

ROD STEWART

Friday July 22, 2022 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

Friday August 12, 2022 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

DEF LEPPARD & MOTLEY CRUE with special guests POISON, JOAN JETT AND THE BLACKHEARTS

Friday August 5 & Saturday August 6, 2022 at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

SANTANA and EARTH, WIND, & FIRE

Wednesday August 10, 2022 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

AEROSMITH

Thursday September 8, 2022 at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Vermont Senior Games

Sept 24- Oct 2. If you are at least 50 years old, join in the fun of the Vermont Senior Games!

Powderpuff Football

October 2 – BFA vs. MVU Powderpuff Football for Camp TaKumTa 7pm at Collins-Perley Sports Center in St. Albans