Bon Jovi

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Show starts at dusk
Sunset Drive-In
Colchester, VT
Purchase tickets HERE.

 

 

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band And The Avett Brothers

Saturday, Jun 04, 2022
Show Stars: 7:30 PM
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford, NH
Purchase tickets HERE.

 

 

All dates are subject to change due to COVID rules and restrictions in place in each state. Click on each venue below for a direct link to the latest information on each concert

 

CHICAGO

Tuesday July 13 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Sunday July 18 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK

Friday July 16 at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

 

DEF LEPPARD & MOTLEY CRUE with special guests POISON, JOAN JETT AND THE BLACKHEARTS

Saturday July 17 & Sunday July 18 at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

 

ROD STEWART

Friday July 30 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA (with Cheap Trick)

Saturday July 31 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga,NY

 

GUNS N’ ROSES

Tuesday August 3 at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

 

BILLY JOEL

Wednesday August 4 at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

 

DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES
Thursday August 5 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Monday August 9 at the Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH

Sunday August 15 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

JIMMY BUFFET

Saturday August 14 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

 

KISS

Wednesday August 18 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

 

AEROSMITH

Tuesday September 14 at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

 

JAMES TAYLOR with BONNIE RAITT

Saturday September 18 at the Bell Centre, Montreal, QC

 

GORDON LIGHTFOOT

Friday October 1 at Theatre Maisonneuve, Montreal, QC

 

THE MONKEES
Tuesday October 26 at the Flynn Theatre, Burlington, VT

 

JOAT JETT AND THE BLACKHEARTS

Saturday November 20 at the Palace Theatre, Albany, NY

 

GENESIS

Monday November 22 at the Bell Centre, Montreal, QC

Wednesday December 15 at the TD Garden, Boston, MA

 


 

2022:

RINGO STARR & THE AVETT BROTHERS

Saturday June 4, 2022 at the Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH

 

THE DOOBIE BROTHERS with MICHAEL McDONALD

Thursday June 16, 2022 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

Saturday June 25, 2022 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Sunday June 26, 2022 at the Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH

 

STEELY DAN with STEVE WINWOOD

Tuesday June 21, 2022 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

Saturday July 2, 2022 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

 

SANTANA and EARTH, WIND, & FIRE

Wednesday August 10, 2022 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Make-A-Wish First Responder Car Wash

Saturday, May 22 from 10AM-1PM – Fundraiser for Make-A-Wish, hosted by Shelburne Police Department, at the Vermont Teddy Bear Factory. Car wash and Touch A Truck event.

Burlington Discover Jazz Festival

June 4-13, a program of the Flynn, produced in association with Burlington City Arts, returns to Downtown Burlington, June 4-13. Click HERE for details.