KOOL Concerts

KOOL CONCERTS COMING TO OUR AREA:
Click on the venue for more information about each concert

 

KISS

Saturday February 1 at the SNHU Arena, Manchester, NH

Friday September 4 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

 

CHEAP TRICK

Tuesday February 4 at the Capitol Center For The Arts, Concord, NH

Friday February 7 at the Palace Theatre, Albany, NY

 

ROGER HODGSON FROM SUPERTRAMP

Friday, February 14th at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

 

RICHARD MARX

Friday February 21 at the Paramount Theatre, Rutland, VT

 

SURVIVOR

Friday March 20 at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

Tuesday, March 24th, Big Night Live, Boston, MA

 

STYX

Saturday March 21 at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

Tuesday, March 24th, Big Night Live, Boston, MA

 

THE BEACH BOYS

Wednesday March 25 at the Paramount Theater, Rutland, VT

 

ELTON JOHN

Thursday April 2 at the Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec

Friday April 3 at the Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec

 

COLLIN HAY from MEN AT WORK

Friday April 10 at the Capitol Center for the Arts, Concord, NH

Saturday April 11 at the Wilbur Theatre, Boston, MA

 

JAMES TAYLOR

Wednesday April 29 at the Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec

Sunday June 21 at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

 

DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES

Friday May 15 at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

Saturday May 16 at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

Saturday, August 29th, the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Monday, August 31st, Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

Saturday, September 2nd, at the Bank Of NH Pavillion, Gilford, NH

 

REO SPEEDWAGO

Monday, May 25th at Big Night Live, Boston, MA

 

RINGO STAR AND THE AVETT BROTHERS

Wednesday June 10 at the Wang Theater,  Boston, MA

Thursday June 11 at The Bank New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH

 

STEELY DAN & STEVE WINWOOD

Tuesday June 30 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

THE DOOBIE BROTHERS with MICHAEL McDONALD

Friday July 3 at Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Friday, July 24th, Bank of NH Pavilion, Gilford, NH

Sunday July 26 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

THE GO GO’S

Friday, July 10th at Foxwoods Casino Resort, Mashantucket, CT

 

BON JOVI & BRYAN ADAMS

Thursday July 16 at TD Garden, Boston, MA

 

CHICAGO WITH RICK SPRINGFIELD

Sunday July 19 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Tuesday July 21 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

ROD STEWART
Wednesday July 29 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

JOURNEY & THE PRETENDERS

Wednesday July 29 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Saturday August 1 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

KANSAS, FOREIGNER & EUROPE 

Wednesday Aug 4 at the Rockland Trust Pavilion, Boston MA

Sunday August 9 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

JIMMY BUFFETT

Saturday August 8 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

 

ROD STEWART & CHEAP TRICK

Sunday August 9 at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

 

BILLY JOEL

Sunday August 23 at Fenway Park in Boston, MA

 

MOTLEY CRUE/DEF LEPPARD/POISON/JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS

Tuesday August 25 & Wednesday August 26 at Fenway Park, Boston, MA