KOOL Concerts

KOOL CONCERTS COMING TO OUR AREA:
Click on the venue for more information about each concert

 

CHER

Sunday, December 8 at the TD Garden, Boston, MA

 

MARIAH CAREY: ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS TOUR

Friday December 13 at the Wang Theatre, Boston, MA

 

BRETT MICHAELS from POISON

Monday, December 30th at the Six String Grill and Stage, Foxboro, MA

 

KISS

Saturday February 1st at the SNHU Arena, Manchester, NH

Friday September 4th at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

 

SURVIVOR

Friday March 20 at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

 

STYX

Saturday March 21 at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

 

THE BEACH BOYS

Wednesday March 25th at the Paramount Theater, Rutland, VT

 

ELTON JOHN

Thursday April 2 at the Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec

Friday April 3 at the Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec

 

COLLIN HAY from MEN AT WORK

Friday April 10th at the Capitol Center for the Arts, Concord, NH

Saturday April 11th at the Wilbur Theatre, Boston, MA

 

DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES

Friday May 15 at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

Saturday May 16 at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT

 

RINGO STAR AND THE AVETT BROTHERS

Wednesday June 10th at the Wang Theater,  Boston, MA

Thursday June 11th at The Bank New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH

 

THE DOOBIE BROTHERS with MICHAEL McDONALD

Friday July 3 at Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Sunday July 26 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

CHICAGO WITH RICK SPRINGFIELD

Sunday July 19th at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Saturday August 1st at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

JOURNEY & THE PRETENDERS

Wednesday July 29th at the Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA

Saturday August 1st at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga, NY

 

MOTLEY CRUE/DEF LEPPARD/POISON/JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS

Tuesday August 25th at Fenway Park, Boston, MA